Who is Occupy Wall St? | A Breakdown…

Sadly, my social calendar and traffic got in the way of me attending last night’s march. Not only am I sad that I wasn’t present, I feel extremely guilty. However, I’m confident that yesterday’s events is just the beginning and one among many ways we can show support for the underlying cause. Despite my lack of presence in the physical movement, I am re-inspired to have my voice heard, which I’m able to do here and through other means of social media.

It has been reported that nearly 4,500 people were present for last night’s march to the Port of Oakland, which as a result was shut down yet is now reopened. To keep the conversation going, I wanted to share this visually clear breakdown of who Occupy Wall Street is.

In solidarity…

One thought on “Who is Occupy Wall St? | A Breakdown…

  1. […] Who is Occupy Wall St? | A Breakdown… (jillian4justice.wordpress.com) Share this:FacebookTwitterLinkedInDiggStumbleUponRedditPrintEmailLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. By TooDamnEZ • Posted in Uncategorized 0 […]

Leave a Reply

